Chakras in the Matrix of Fate: Why You Should Know the Energy Centers (22 Arcana)

Chakras in the Matrix of Fate: Why You Should Know the Energy Centers (22 Arcana)

Most people have heard of chakras, not just those interested in Eastern yoga, meditation, and philosophy. They are often represented by colors and geometric shapes, performing special functions and influencing physical and mental well-being. The Arcanas on the chakras of the Destiny Matrix are divided into 7 centers, the meanings, calculations, and functions of which we will discuss in this article.

Chakras in the Matrix of Fate: Why You Should Know the Energy Centers

The Meaning of Chakras in the Destiny Matrix: Deciphering the Concept

The 21st century is a period of synthesis, where after years of separation, ancient systems enter into dialogue with modern medicine. The natural and holistic is combined with scientific research. In the 21st century, the Ayurvedic concept of chakras — energy centers in the body — finds an explanation in quantum physics and psychosomatics.

At the heart of Ayurveda, an ancient science of health and life over 5000 years old, is the assumption that everything within and around us is energy. This energy, called prana in Sanskrit, flows through energy channels (nadis). According to this direction, the surface of the human body is covered with 72,000 energy channels. The places where major “intersections” are fixed are chakras. In ancient texts on numerology, they are described as electric fields, from which electromagnetic signals are sent to various parts of the mind and body. They pass through the network of nadis and connect the individual elements of the multi-layered human structure.

How to Calculate Chakras

To calculate and decipher the health map of chakras in the Destiny Matrix, we recommend using our online calculator. To do this, simply enter the name, date of birth, and gender of the person. The system will process and provide the result automatically.

word image 27126 2

Chakras in the Destiny Matrix: Decoding

By entering the data into the calculator, the user receives an accurate scheme of the Destiny Matrix with indications of arcanas, chakras, and ancestral programs. Below the map is a decryption, allowing you to understand which of the energy centers should be opened, along with recommendations from a numerologist.

How to Read Chakras in the Destiny Matrix — Types of Energy Centers

Having learned how to decipher the chakras in the Destiny Matrix, it is worth studying in detail where and which energy center is located.

  • Sahasrara Chakra in the Destiny Matrix. The crown, seventh chakra — the top of the head.
  • Muladhara Chakra in the Destiny Matrix. The base center is located at the beginning of the coccyx, specifically between the anus and the reproductive organs of men. In women, it is closer to the vagina.
  • Svadhisthana Chakra in the Destiny Matrix. The point of concentration is the beginning of the pubic mound.
  • Manipura Chakra in the Destiny Matrix. Located in the spine, exactly at the level of the navel, which is the center of attention.
  • Anahata Chakra in the Destiny Matrix, or the heart chakra, is a point on the spine in the center of the chest.
  • Vishuddha Chakra in the Destiny Matrix, or throat chakra, is located on the spine at the height of the so-called Adam’s apple, just below the larynx.
  • Ajna Chakra in the Destiny Matrix, or third eye, is located in the center of the brain near the pineal gland.
word image 27126 3

The Destiny Matrix: Elements and Functions of Chakras

To better illustrate the functions of the energy centers, Ayurveda relates them to individual elements:

  1. Root Chakra. Associated with the earth, it is connected to the instinct of survival and a sense of security.
  2. Sexual Chakra. It governs the reproductive and urinary systems, pleasure, and basic emotional needs. Dysfunction leads to addiction, infertility, and problems with the aforementioned systems.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra. The fiery energy center responsible for digestive processes, willpower, body temperature regulation, and intellect. Dysfunction is associated with digestive problems, increased acidity, ulcers, and diabetes.
  4. Heart Chakra. It governs emotions, the respiratory, and cardiovascular systems. Disorders are associated with heart and lung diseases.
  5. Throat Chakra. It supports the queen of endocrine organs — the thyroid gland. It is the center of self-expression, communication, and the element of space. Its disorders are responsible for thyroid dysfunction and diseases related to the throat and vocal cords.
  6. Third Eye Chakra. It governs knowledge, vision, and intuition, regulating circadian rhythm and sleep.
  7. Crown Chakra. Responsible for spiritual development. Its disorders are related to depression, introversion, apathy, and boredom.

The sexual (genital) chakra houses creative energy, the navel — joy, generosity, jealousy, and greed, the heart — love, fear, and hatred. The throat chakra — gratitude and regret, the third eye — awareness and anger. When the energy centers are in balance, a person feels great and experiences well-being.

Chakras show how the life battery is charged. When you are nervous, the energy drops one “step” to Ajna. When angry, you automatically lose awareness — the level continues to drop, and regret sets in. Traumatic memories surface, you fall into a victim syndrome, shifting responsibility for misfortunes onto others, and do not feel gratitude.

Using the Destiny Matrix opens the opportunity to see unactivated or “discharged” energy centers, find methods to replenish energy, and get rid of diseases that have plagued for many years.