The Matrix of Fate (22 Arcana): Interpretation of Chakras and Health Channels

The Matrix of Fate (22 Arcana): Interpretation of Chakras and Health Channels

The Matrix of Fate (22 Arcana): Interpretation of Chakras and Health Channels

In the Matrix of Fate method, a person’s health is determined by the state of the seven chakras. If they are positive, the person is healthy; if the chakras are negative, the person is ill. To understand what disrupts the proper functioning of the health channel, it is necessary to identify which chakra is malfunctioning. This is where the Matrix of Fate comes in.

Matrix of Fate: Health Channel and Chakras

The health channel in the Matrix of Fate is the path through which energy flows, responsible for the physical and mental well-being of a person. If the channel is not functioning correctly or is damaged, the person may experience health problems. To improve overall health and well-being, it is necessary to work on the relevant chakras, as they generate and accumulate energy.

Chakras are psychoenergetic centers of the subtle body. The energy present in the chakras directly influences both the physical and spiritual health of a person. If a chakra’s function is disrupted, positive energy cannot remain and is replaced by negative energy, leading to various illnesses.

The Matrix of Fate, a methodology developed by Natalya Ladini, helps determine which energies affect the chakras. This means that one has the opportunity to work on the relevant energies to improve the functioning of the chakras, thereby addressing various health issues.

How to Read the Health Chart in the Matrix of Fate

Not everyone can independently read and interpret the health chart. It requires appropriate training, knowledge of numerology, understanding of chakras, and familiarity with the arcana, their roles, functions, and interpretations. To accurately calculate the Matrix of Fate and determine the chakras, it is essential to correctly construct the Matrix scheme. It is best if this important task is handled by an experienced person with professional training. However, it can also be done using a virtual calculator.

Calculating Chakras by Birth Date

You can perform a self-calculation of the Matrix of Fate using an online calculator by knowing the person’s name, gender, and date of birth. After completing the operation, a health chart based on the Matrix of Fate will be obtained, indicating the values of all energies (arcana).

How to Interpret Chakra Values

The virtual calculator will display not only the chakra energies but also the Matrix scheme, arcana codes, and interpretations.

Health Chart


Functions, Duties, Roles



Condition of the brain, upper part of the skull, and hair.



Condition of the eyes, ears, face, thyroid gland, shoulders, and arms.



Condition of the lower jaw, throat, thyroid gland, shoulders, and arms.



Condition of the bronchi, lungs, chest, and heart. Connection to the immune system and blood circulation. Impact on nutrient absorption from food. Responsibility for childhood diseases.



Condition of the gastrointestinal tract, liver, gallbladder, spine, stomach, and adrenal glands. Function of the left hemisphere of the brain.



Reproductive organs, reproductive and excretory systems, bladder, spleen, pancreas, kidneys, and adrenal glands. Center for toxin removal from the body.



Condition of the sacrum, legs, genitourinary system, and anus.

To get a complete picture of health, it is necessary to assess the energy readings of all the chakras, as all organs in the body are interconnected and work in unison.

Chakras in the Matrix of Fate: Their Responsibilities

Each chakra in the Matrix of Fate has its own “zone of responsibility.” The manifestation of illness in a specific area indicates the chakra responsible for it. The problem can be addressed by working on the relevant energy and neutralizing negative behavior and actions.

There are seven chakras, each located in a specific area of the body and responsible for the condition of certain organs and systems. They are considered from bottom to top:

  1. Muladhara. Located in the perineum and coccyx area. Controls the legs, sacrum, and partially the excretory and reproductive systems. Issues with its functioning lead to gynecological and urological diseases, fungal infections, and diseases of the lower limbs. Work with the Matrix of Fate begins with this chakra.
  2. Swadhisthana. Located three centimeters below the navel. This chakra is responsible for sexuality, joy, and life pleasures. It controls the genitourinary system. Disruptions in Swadhisthana lead to weight gain, adrenal diseases, and urolithiasis.
  3. Manipura. Located in the solar plexus area, it is responsible for the spine and digestive system. It affects leadership tendencies, determination, and the desire for material well-being. Issues with Manipura manifest as gastrointestinal diseases: gastritis, colitis, etc.
  4. Anahata. Located in the heart area and its projections, it is connected to the heart, bronchi, lungs, circulatory, and immune systems. It also governs emotions, feelings, and relationships with people. Disruption of its functioning leads to a weakened immune system.
  5. Vishuddha. Located in the throat area, it is responsible for the thyroid gland, throat, shoulders, and arms, as well as individual traits and creativity. Issues with Vishuddha manifest as tumors, insomnia, and sinusitis.
  6. Ajna. Located in the area often called the “third eye,” it is connected to the functioning of the eyes and ears, shoulders, and arms. It governs the mind, intellect, intuition, and inspiration. Disruptions in its functioning lead to colds, infections, and issues with hearing and vision.
  7. Sahasrara. Located at the crown of the head, it is considered the most important spiritually. It governs the upper part of the head, hair, brain, thinking, spirituality, and mental health. Disruptions in Sahasrara lead to mental and neurological problems, migraines, and headaches.
  8. Demonstration of Diseases

    The health chart in the Matrix of Fate shows possible issues and helps identify existing or potential illnesses. However, only an experienced numerologist can correctly interpret the energies and provide necessary recommendations. It is also possible to perform your own calculation using the virtual calculator, as it offers detailed interpretations and comments made by a professional numerologist.